Clarence Wendell Wilkerson, Jr.


Ph.D. Rice University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: K-Theory Operations on mod p H-Spaces

Advisor: David Lee Rector

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ishiguro, KenshiWayne State University1987
Henderson, GregoryPurdue University1993
Premadasa, AnguruPurdue University1994
Xu, ChangshengPurdue University1994

According to our current on-line database, Clarence Wilkerson, Jr. has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16936 for the advisor ID.