Allen Davis Bell


Ph.D. University of Washington 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Localization and ideal theory in Noetherian crossed products and differential operator rings

Advisor: Robert Breckinridge Warfield, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gaddis, JasonUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2013
Gollin, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2016
Lee, Jae KookUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2008
Price, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1997
Redman, IrmgardUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1996
Van Groningen, AnthonyUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2007
Yee, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2017

According to our current on-line database, Allen Bell has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16929 for the advisor ID.