Charles Elwood Mendenhall

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1898 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Henry Augustus Rowland


DuBridge, LeeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison192640

According to our current on-line database, Charles Mendenhall has 1 student and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169153 for the advisor ID.