Herbert Muthsam


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1970 Austria
Dissertation: Über die Summe Markowscher Ketten auf Halbgruppen

Advisor 1: Leopold Schmetterer
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grimm-Strele, HannesUniversität Wien2014
Happenhofer, NatalieUniversität Wien2014
Kupka, FriedrichUniversität Wien1997
Mundprecht, EvaUniversität Wien2011
Obertscheider, ChristofUniversität Wien2007
Zaussinger, FlorianUniversität Wien2011

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Muthsam has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169132 for the advisor ID.