Cristin Print


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hurley, DanielUniversity of Auckland2011
Miller, AndrewUniversity of Auckland2011
Wang, YikanUniversity of Auckland2013

According to our current on-line database, Cristin Print has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168692 for the advisor ID.