William Graham Sumner


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fisher, IrvingYale University1891
Veblen, ThorsteinYale University18842

According to our current on-line database, William Sumner has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168532 for the advisor ID.