David Farber


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delp, GaryUniversity of Delaware1988
Parulkar, GurudattaUniversity of Delaware198713
Postel, JonathanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1974
Touch, JosephUniversity of Pennsylvania19923

According to our current on-line database, David Farber has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 168102 for the advisor ID.