Semyon M. Meerkov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ching, ShiNungUniversity of Michigan2008
Davison, DanielUniversity of Michigan1997
Enginarlar, EmreUniversity of Michigan2003
Eun, YongsoonUniversity of Michigan2003
Gokcek, CevatUniversity of Michigan2000
Lin, Wen-ChiaoUniversity of Michigan2006
Poh, Eng-KeeUniversity of Michigan1993
Tang, Choon-YikUniversity of Michigan2003
T Ravichandran, MaruthiUniversity of Michigan2015

According to our current on-line database, Semyon Meerkov has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167947 for the advisor ID.