Dennis Dale Pence


Ph.D. Purdue University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Best Approximation By Constrained Splines.

Advisor: Richard Bruce Holmes


Sprague, ThomasWestern Michigan University1990

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Pence has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16765 for the advisor ID.