Laurence Freedman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deutsch, LisaBar-Ilan University2004
Murad, HaviBar-Ilan University2007

According to our current on-line database, Laurence Freedman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166821 for the advisor ID.