Alexandr Mikhailovich Zamorzaev


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1953 Russia
Dissertation: Generalization of Fedorov Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Aleksandr Danilovich Alexandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baltag, InochentieKishinev State University19681
Banar', ValentinaKishinev State University1988
Galyarskii, EmilKishinev State University1971
Garit, ValentinKishinev State University1982
Gutsul, IvanKishinev State University1983
Karpova (Chubarova), YuliyaKishinev State University1983
Lungu, AlexandruKishinev State University1980
Makarov, VitalySteklov Institute of Mathematics19661
Palistrant, AlexandrKishinev State University1967
Zabolotnyi, PavelKishinev State University1977

According to our current on-line database, Alexandr Zamorzaev has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 166787 for the advisor ID.