Thanases Athanasios Pheidas



Advisor: Unknown

Ph.D. Purdue University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Diophantine Problem For Addition And Divisibility In Polynomial Rings.

Advisor: Leonard Michael Lipshitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pasten, HectorUniversidad de Concepción2010
Riquelme, José LuisUniversidad de Concepción2015
Vidaux, XavierUniversité d'Angers20014
Zahidi, KarimUniversiteit Gent19991

According to our current on-line database, Thanases Pheidas has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16652 for the advisor ID.