Guanqun Cao


Ph.D. Michigan State University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Inference for Functional and Longitudinal Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Li-Jian Yang
Advisor 2: David Todem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costa Lima, Italo RaonyAuburn University2017
Wang, ShuoyangAuburn University2022

According to our current on-line database, Guanqun Cao has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165834 for the advisor ID.