James Rowland Angell

Dr. phil. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1893 Germany

Advisor 1: Hans Vaihinger
Advisor 2: Benno Erdmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carr, HarveyThe University of Chicago190577
Robinson, EdwardThe University of Chicago19208
Thurstone, Louis LeonThe University of Chicago1917157

According to our current on-line database, James Angell has 3 students and 245 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165680 for the advisor ID.