Jacques Descusse


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lafay, Jean-FrancoisEcole Centrale de Nantes19866
MALABRE, MICHELEcole Centrale de Nantes19815
Moog, ClaudeEcole Centrale de Nantes1987

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Descusse has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165439 for the advisor ID.