Vincent Danos


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1990 France
Dissertation: La Logique Linéaire appliquée à l'étude de divers processus de normalisation (principalement du Lambda-calcul)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Jean-Yves Girard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beffara, EmmanuelUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
Hym, SamuelUniversity of Sussex and Université Paris Diderot - Paris 72006
Sachs, MatthiasThe University of Edinburgh2017
Waites, WilliamThe University of Edinburgh2020

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Danos has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165242 for the advisor ID.