Pierre Tshimanga Kabamba


Ph.D. Columbia University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Reduced Order Control Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Richard Winston Longman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amara, FouedUniversity of Michigan1997
Brusher, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1993
Brusher, GeraldUniversity of Michigan1993
Chakravorty, SumanUniversity of Michigan2004
Ching, ShiNungUniversity of Michigan2008
Davison, DanielUniversity of Michigan1997
Dogan, AtillaUniversity of Michigan2000
Eun, YongsoonUniversity of Michigan2003
Fukuzawa, HiroakiUniversity of Michigan2005
Georgiev, DanielUniversity of Michigan2007
Gokcek, CevatUniversity of Michigan2000
Hamby, EricUniversity of Michigan1998
Haraldsdottir, AslaugUniversity of Michigan1987
Hung, Yao-ShanUniversity of Michigan1991
Juan, Yeo-ChowUniversity of Michigan1988
Klesh, AndrewUniversity of Michigan2009
Kumar, RajeevaUniversity of Michigan2004
Lin, Wen-ChiaoUniversity of Michigan2006
Ling, JerUniversity of Michigan1991
Mahmoud, HaithamUniversity of Michigan2004
Menezes, AmorUniversity of Michigan2010
Park, JoonhyungUniversity of Michigan1999
Poh, Eng-KeeUniversity of Michigan1993
Rao, VenkateshUniversity of Michigan2003
Rern, ShuohUniversity of Michigan1991
Shin, Kyung-ChulUniversity of Michigan1988
Singh, GurkirpalUniversity of Michigan1988
Takehira, TetsuyaUniversity of Michigan1998
Tang, Choon-YikUniversity of Michigan2003
Tin, TanUniversity of Michigan1991
Yang, ChangUniversity of Michigan1990
Zeitz, FrederickUniversity of Michigan2005

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Kabamba has 32 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164669 for the advisor ID.