Michael P. Drazin


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1953 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Contributions to Abstract Algebra

Advisor 1: Robert Alexander Rankin
Advisor 2: David Rees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cline, RandallPurdue University1963
Hu, ShaingPurdue University1985
Norwood, GeraldPurdue University1967
Shehadah, AdelPurdue University1982

According to our current on-line database, Michael Drazin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16466 for the advisor ID.