Magnus Richardson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gin, A. HauUniversity of Warwick2012
Khajeh-Alijani, AzadehUniversity of Warwick2011

According to our current on-line database, Magnus Richardson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164378 for the advisor ID.