Frédéric Boulanger

Thesis Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1993 France
Dissertation: Intégration de Modules Synchrones dans la Programmation par Objets
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Guy Vidal-Naquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benyahia, AbderraoufCentraleSupélec2012
Chaves-Café, DanielCentraleSupélec2015
Dogui, AymanCentraleSupélec2013
Feredj, MohamedUniversité Paris-Sud XI et Supélec2005
Hardebolle, CécileUniversité Paris-Sud XI et Supélec2008
Kanso, BilalUniversité Paris-Sud XI et Supélec2011
Mbobi, MokhooUniversité Paris-Sud XI et Supélec2004
Medimegh, SlimUniversité Paris-Saclay2018
Nguyen Van, HaiUniversité Paris-Saclay2018
Oudart, DavidUniversité Paris-Saclay2020
Seghiri, RachidaUniversité Paris-Saclay2016
Todorov, VassilUniversité Paris-Saclay2020

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Boulanger has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163639 for the advisor ID.