Anatolii Kondratiev

Ph.D. 1977

Advisor 1: Albert Ivanovich Starostin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alekseeva, Oksana2005
Korableva, Vera2000
Maslova, NataliaUral State University2011
Ziniovieva, Marianna2003

According to our current on-line database, Anatolii Kondratiev has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163321 for the advisor ID.