Grzegorz Gutowski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 2012 Poland
Dissertation: On-line choosability
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Pawel M. Idziak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guśpiel, GrzegorzUniwersytet Jagielloński2020
Mikos, PatrykUniwersytet Jagielloński2020

According to our current on-line database, Grzegorz Gutowski has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163071 for the advisor ID.