Jaromir Simsa


Ph.D. Masaryk University 1983 CzechRepublic
Dissertation: Asymptotická integrace lineárních diferenciálních rovnic řádu N (in Czech)

Advisor 1: Milos Rab

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elbelova, JarmilaMasaryk University2011
Havirova, BarboraMasaryk University2011
Prinosil, MilosMasaryk University2011
Smykalova, RadkaMasaryk University2011

According to our current on-line database, Jaromir Simsa has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162875 for the advisor ID.