Tamotsu Ikeda


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1992 Japan
Dissertation: On the location of poles of the triple L-functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Hiroyuki Yoshida

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gotoda, TakeshiKyoto University2017
Hirose, MinoruKyoto University2014
Horinaga, ShujiKyoto University2020
Ichino, AtsushiKyoto University20023
Kawai, YusukeKyoto University2006
Oi, MasaoKyoto University2014
Otsuka, AtomuKyoto University2013
Su, Ren-HeKyoto University2016
Suzuki, MiyuKyoto University2020
Takemori, ShoKyoto University2013
Yamada, TomohiroKyoto University2010
Yamana, ShunsukeKyoto University2009

According to our current on-line database, Tamotsu Ikeda has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162557 for the advisor ID.