Juris Steprans


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1982 Canada
Dissertation: Some Results In Set Theory

Advisor: Franklin D. Tall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernández Bretón, DavidYork University2015
Fischer, VeraYork University2008
Fuchino, SakaéFreie Universität Berlin19896
Hrusak, MichaelYork University199910
Rabus, MariuszYork University1995

According to our current on-line database, Juris Steprans has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16202 for the advisor ID.