Kiranmoy Das


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Bayesian Functional Mapping for Irregular Sparse Longitudinal Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Rongling Wu
Advisor 2: Run-Ze Li

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biswas, JayabrataIndian Statistical Institute, Bangalore2020
Kundu, DamitriIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2023

According to our current on-line database, Kiranmoy Das has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162011 for the advisor ID.