Spyros Voulgaris


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2006 Netherlands
Dissertation: Epidemic-Based Self-Organization in Peer-to-Peer Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Maarten R. van Steen
Advisor 2: Andrew Stuart Tanenbaum

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dobson, MatthewVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Chmielowiec, AnnaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Gaba, AlbanaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014

According to our current on-line database, Spyros Voulgaris has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161914 for the advisor ID.