Richard James Loy


Ph.D. Monash University 1969 Australia
Dissertation: Analysis in topological algebras – some properties of derivations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: John Boris Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bharucha, PourusAustralian National University2008
Blanco, ArielAustralian National University2001
Brooker, PhilipAustralian National University2010
Gifford, JamesAustralian National University1997
Kepert, AndrewAustralian National University1992
Stedman, LawrenceAustralian National University1985
Ware, GriffithAustralian National University2014

According to our current on-line database, Richard Loy has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161754 for the advisor ID.