Constance Schober


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical and Analytical Studies of the Discrete Nonlinear Schrodinger Equation

Advisor: David Warren McLaughlin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Karpeev, DmitryOld Dominion University and Argonne National Laboratory2002
Islas, AlvaroOld Dominion University2003
Wlodarczyk, TomaszUniversity of Central Florida2007

According to our current on-line database, Constance Schober has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1615 for the advisor ID.