Xiaojun Chen


Ph.D. Xi'an Jiaotong University 1987 China
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Zhaoyong You

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

AN, CongPeiThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2011
Sun, HailinHarbin Institute of Technology2013
Wang, HongThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2016
Wen, BoHarbin Institute of Technology and The Hong Kong Polytechnic University2017
Yang, LeiThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2017
Yu, PeiranThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2021
Zhou, YangThe Hong Kong Polytechnic University2014

According to our current on-line database, Xiaojun Chen has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161388 for the advisor ID.