Alfred John Sutton Pippard

MSc. University of Bristol 1914 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Masonry dams
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Skempton, AlecImperial College London6
Zienkiewicz, OlgierdUniversity of London194527

According to our current on-line database, Alfred Pippard has 2 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160626 for the advisor ID.