Hans P. Heinig


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1965 Canada
Dissertation: The Laplace Transform and Generalized Zeta Spaces

Advisor: Paul George Rooney

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bradley, JohnMcMaster University1979
Emara, SalahMcMaster University1986
Sinnamon, GordonMcMaster University19873
Vaughan, DavidMcMaster University1978
Wang, SichunMcMaster University1996

According to our current on-line database, Hans Heinig has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16031 for the advisor ID.