I Ketut Budayasa


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

, AndriyaniUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2017
, JafarUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2016
, MarufiUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2017
, SupriantoUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2017
Anggo, MustaminUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2011
Astawa, I WayanUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2015
Dewiyani, M.J.Universitas Negeri Surabaya2011
Janu, SulisUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2011
Lukman, HakimUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2014
Mairing, JacksonUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2010
Nugrahaningsih, TheresiaUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2011
Nurdin, Universitas Negeri Surabaya2011
Panjaitan, BinurUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2012
Susanto, HerryUniversitas Negeri Surabaya2011

According to our current on-line database, I Ketut Budayasa has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160031 for the advisor ID.