Ilijas Farah


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1997 Canada
Dissertation: Analytic Ideals And Their Quotients

Advisor: Stevo Todorcevic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Doebler, PhilippWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2010
Ghasemi, SaeedYork University2015
Katsimpas, GeorgiosYork University2022
Lupini, MartinoYork University2015
Vaccaro, AndreaUniversità di Pisa and York University2019
Vignati, AlessandroYork University2017
Zamora-Aviles, BeatrizYork University2009

According to our current on-line database, Ilijas Farah has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15997 for the advisor ID.