David Pisinger



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Prnaver, KatjaUniverza v Mariboru2011
Tierney, KevinIT University of Copenhagen2013

According to our current on-line database, David Pisinger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159960 for the advisor ID.