Wolfe Mays

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1945 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Alfred Cyril Ewing


Smith, BarryVictoria University of Manchester19762

According to our current on-line database, Wolfe Mays has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159911 for the advisor ID.