Léon Nicolas Brillouin


Docteur es science Université de Paris 1920 France
Dissertation: La theorie des solides et les quanta
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Paul Langevin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabrera, Nicolás19443
Landauer, RolfHarvard University1950
Stakgold, IvarHarvard University194920

According to our current on-line database, Léon Brillouin has 3 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159901 for the advisor ID.