David John Kahle


Ph.D. Rice University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimum Distance Estimation in Categorical Conditional Independence Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Javier Rojo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blair, SomerBaylor University2017
Casement, ChristopherBaylor University2017
Cheng, JoyceBaylor University2015
Innerst, GrantBaylor University2019
Ma, QidaBaylor University2021
Miyakawa, EvanBaylor University2022
Otto, JamesBaylor University2023
Sides, RyanBaylor University2013
Wu, WenqiBaylor University2016

According to our current on-line database, David Kahle has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159440 for the advisor ID.