J Ritchie Patterson

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1990 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Bruce Winstein


Pivarski, JamesCornell University2006

According to our current on-line database, J Patterson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159387 for the advisor ID.