Neil Ghani


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Adjoint Rewriting
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Donald T. Sannella

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jaskelioff, MauroUniversity of Nottingham20091
Malatesta, LorenzoUniversity of Strathclyde2015
Prince, RawleUniversity of Nottingham2011

According to our current on-line database, Neil Ghani has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159199 for the advisor ID.