Sandor Nemeth


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmad, ZubairUniversity of Birmingham2016
Naegele, PhilippUniversity of Birmingham2010

According to our current on-line database, Sandor Nemeth has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159196 for the advisor ID.