Nancy Margaret Reid


Ph.D. Stanford University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Influence Functions for Censored Data

Advisor: Rupert Griel Miller, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Canty, AngeloUniversity of Toronto1995
Ferguson, HeatherUniversity of Toronto1989
Iglesias-Gonzalez, SigfridoUniversity of Toronto2007
Jin, ZiUniversity of Toronto2010
Kupchak, PetroUniversity of Toronto2000
Li, JiahuiUniversity of Toronto1998
Lin, WeiUniversity of Toronto2016
Seifu, YoditUniversity of Toronto1995
Staicu, Ana-MariaUniversity of Toronto2007
Tang, YanboUniversity of Toronto2022
Tapia-Aguilar, AlbertoUniversity of Toronto1994
Viraswami, KalyaneeUniversity of Toronto1995
Xu, XimingUniversity of Toronto2012
Zhu, YiliangUniversity of Toronto19922

According to our current on-line database, Nancy Reid has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15889 for the advisor ID.