Vijaya Kumar Murty


Ph.D. Harvard University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Cycles on Abelian Varieties

Advisor: John Torrence Tate, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akbary, AmirUniversity of Toronto1997
Anghel, CatalinaUniversity of Toronto2013
Burko, RobertUniversity of Toronto2014
Chow, AaronUniversity of Toronto2015
Dixit, AnupUniversity of Toronto2018
Eskandari, PaymanUniversity of Toronto2016
George, WilliamUniversity of Toronto2015
Kundu, DebanjanaUniversity of Toronto2020
Langridge, AllanUniversity of Toronto2007
Laptyeva, NataliyaUniversity of Toronto2013
Loukanidis, DimitriosUniversity of Toronto1995
Mahmoudian, KambizUniversity of Toronto1999
Mai, LiemUniversity of Toronto1991
Mourtada, MariamUniversity of Toronto2013
Patankar, VijayUniversity of Toronto20051
Theriault, NicolasUniversity of Toronto20031

According to our current on-line database, Vijaya Murty has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15882 for the advisor ID.