Clemens Heusch

Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1959 Germany

Advisor 1: Heinz Maier-Leibnitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drinkard, JohnUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1990
Epperson, DouglasUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2001
Van Hook, MarkUniversity of California, Santa Cruz1997
Winstein, BruceCalifornia Institute of Technology19702

According to our current on-line database, Clemens Heusch has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158816 for the advisor ID.