Han Liu


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Learning in High Dimensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John Lafferty
Advisor 2: Larry Alan Wasserman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, YuanPrinceton University2018
Eisenach, CarsonPrinceton University2019
Ekwedike, EmmanuelPrinceton University2020
Fang, EthanPrinceton University20161
Han, FangThe Johns Hopkins University20153
Lu, JunweiPrinceton University2018
Wang, ZhaoranPrinceton University2018
Yang, ZhuoranPrinceton University2022
Zhao, TianqiPrinceton University2017
Zhao, TuoThe Johns Hopkins University2016

According to our current on-line database, Han Liu has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158757 for the advisor ID.