Israel Michael Sigal


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1976 Israel
Dissertation: Mathematical Foundations of Quantum Scattering Theory for Multiparticle Systems

Advisor 1: Shlomo Zvi Sternberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahia, FrancisUniversity of Toronto1992
Anapolitanos, IoannisUniversity of Toronto2011
Gustafson, StephenUniversity of Toronto19995
Laba, IzabellaUniversity of Toronto19942
Loss, MichaelETH Zürich198215
Mück, MatthiasJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2004
Pravica, DavidUniversity of Toronto1991
Pyke, RandallUniversity of Toronto1996
Rajaratnam, KrishanUniversity of Toronto2018
Talidou, AfroditiUniversity of Toronto2020
Ting, FridolinUniversity of Toronto2003
Tzaneteas, TimUniversity of Toronto2010
Zou, XiangqunUniversity of Toronto2009

According to our current on-line database, Israel Sigal has 13 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15872 for the advisor ID.