John H. H. Chalk


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Diophantine Inequalities

Advisor 1: Harold Davenport
Advisor 2: Louis Joel Mordell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kelly, BrendanUniversity of Toronto1971
White, GeorgeUniversity of Toronto1963
Williams, KennethUniversity of Toronto19656

According to our current on-line database, John Chalk has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15866 for the advisor ID.