Kristian J. Hammond

Ph.D. Yale University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Case-based Planning: An Integrated Theory of Planning, Learning and Memory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Roger Carl Schank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budzik, JayNorthwestern University and The University of Chicago2003
McNally, PatrickNorthwestern University2013
Shamma, DavidNorthwestern University2005
Sood, SanjayNorthwestern University2007

According to our current on-line database, Kristian Hammond has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157681 for the advisor ID.