Ryan Prescott Adams


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2009 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Kernel Methods for Nonparametric Bayesian Inference of Probabilities and Point Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: David John Cameron MacKay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Linderman, ScottHarvard University2016
Maclaurin, DougalHarvard University2016
Miller, AndrewHarvard University2018
Rippel, OrenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Ryan Adams has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157573 for the advisor ID.