Gerhard Heber


Ph.D. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1951 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Frage der magnetischen Momente der Nukleonen

Advisor 1: Friedrich Hund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bieß, GünterUniversität Leipzig19571
Braeter, HorstUniversität Leipzig1969
Fritzsch, KlausUniversität Leipzig1967
Geyer, BodoUniversität Leipzig1963
Gruner, RolfUniversität Leipzig1969
Heybey, JürgenUniversität Leipzig1967
Jäger, EberhardUniversität Leipzig1963
Kaschluhn, FrankFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena195429
Kühnel, AdolfUniversität Leipzig1963
Röpke, GerdUniversität Leipzig1966

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Heber has 10 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157513 for the advisor ID.